GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF MAY 12, 2010 – NONSALARIED

Action taken November 17, 2010

ILLINOIS COMMITTEE FOR AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION

To be a Member of the Illinois Committee For Agricultural Education, for a term commencing May 12, 2010 and ending March 13, 2013:

Mark Meurer Non-Salaried

YEAS 52; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Frerichs Luechtefeld **Bivins** Garrett Maloney Bond Haine McCarter Brady Harmon Millner Burzynski Holmes Mulroe Clayborne Hunter Muñoz Collins Hutchinson Murphy Cronin Jacobs Noland Crotty Jones, E. Pankau Delgado Koehler Radogno Demuzio Kotowski Raoul Righter Dillard Lauzen Lightford Risinger Duffy Forby Rutherford Link

Sandoval Schoenberg Silverstein Steans Sullivan Syverson Trotter Viverito Wilhelmi Mr. President